Nov. 2021 Virtual Commencement – 10:30am AZ/MST (7:30am HST, 9:30am PST, 11:30am CST, 12:30pm EST).

Welcome to the November 2021 Virtual Commencement! Big shout out to our Class of 2021 graduates for their achievement! This is for graduates who registered for 10:30am AZ time (which is 7:30am HST, 9:30am PST, 11:30am CST, 12:30pm EST). Your…

Nov. 2021 Virtual Commencement – 10:30am AZ/MST (7:30am HST, 9:30am PST, 11:30am CST, 12:30pm EST).

Source

0
(0)

Welcome to the November 2021 Virtual Commencement!
Big shout out to our Class of 2021 graduates for their achievement!

This is for graduates who registered for 10:30am AZ time (which is 7:30am HST, 9:30am PST, 11:30am CST, 12:30pm EST).

Your personalized ceremony slide will be displayed during conferral in the ceremony. The link to access your slide, download, and share with family and friends will also be shared. Once on the site, you can sort by name, degree level, and degree to see your slide. If you experience any issues accessing your slides, please email uopxcommencement@phoenix.edu.

Continue this graduation celebration with a little extra flair!
· Duet and celebrate with us on TikTok: https://vm.tiktok.com/TTPd22pa6x/
· Virtual Backgrounds: https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?vanity=universityofphoenix&set=a.10158825730986049
· Facebook Profile Frame: https://www.facebook.com/profilepicframes/?selected_overlay_id=738814366806390
· Instagram Filter – located under the Effects tab (NOTE: this works on mobile devices only): https://www.instagram.com/uopx/
· Share your excitement with Grad GIFs: https://giphy.com/UOPX/grad-gifs

While this may be a virtual ceremony today, you’re also able to attend an in-person ceremony in the future when available.

0 / 5. 0